Korea Pop Culture, News

[KPOP] Official LINE accounts for Kpop Stars are now available in Singapore, Malaysia & Indonesia!

Fans will be glad to know that starting from from 2 August, you can now have official information of your favourite artistes sent right to your phones via LINE messenger! Previously the service was limited to Japan, Taiwan, Hong Kong and Thailand, but it has now been opened to Malaysia, Singapore, and Indonesia.

Via the official LINE accounts, the artistes will send updates such as pictures, video clips, voice messages, and funny stickers to you directly. For those of you who have heard of KakaoTalk’s Plus Friends, this is pretty much a similar concept.

How to add the official LINE accounts to your friend list on LINE?

List of Official Accounts:

1. FTISLAND ( LINE ID: #ftislandasia )
2. CNBLUE ( LINE ID: #cnblueasia )
3. 2AM ( LINE ID: #2amasia )
4. 2PM ( LINE ID: #2pmasia )
5. ZE:A ( LINE ID: #zeaasia )
6. Lee Min Ho ( LINE ID: #leeminho )
7. miss A ( LINE ID: #missa )
8. Wonder Girls ( LINE ID: #wondergirls )

Follow the instructions as shown below:

Discussion

40 thoughts on “[KPOP] Official LINE accounts for Kpop Stars are now available in Singapore, Malaysia & Indonesia!

  1. Just want to ask when can I add Lee Minho line account? is it not yet available in the Philippines? THANKS. 🙂

    Posted by cris abrenica | November 23, 2012, 10:11 PM
  2. can blackberry phone add them to?

    Posted by Seha Rosli Chucky | December 20, 2012, 12:23 AM
  3. snsd’s line acc?

    Posted by emanne | January 26, 2013, 10:11 AM
  4. What is the ID of JYJ official acc? My win phone cant find so I need the id to search

    Posted by glasses | February 28, 2013, 8:17 PM
  5. add my line ID : wulan_sevilen
    hohoho 🙂 🙂 see ya..
    thankss

    Posted by wulan | March 1, 2013, 9:28 PM
  6. I have LINE from blackberry,,,
    Can I add FT ISLAND from my line???

    Posted by bulan indah oktavia | March 26, 2013, 12:43 AM
  7. Hi please what is U-kiss’s Official line?

    Posted by BornfreeOnekiss19 (@17Jaejoong) | April 24, 2013, 5:23 AM
  8. WHAT ABOUT IN AUSTRALIA? ANY OFFICIAL ACCOUNT FOR ALL THE KPOP ARTISTS?

    Posted by M.Chan (@twinstars08) | April 25, 2013, 2:57 PM
  9. What is choi siwon ID LINE?

    Posted by saykyexotics | June 2, 2013, 11:32 PM
  10. Too bad there’s no TVXQ.

    Posted by Asami-chan | July 10, 2013, 6:21 PM
  11. I’m amazed, I must say. Rarely do I come across a blog that’s both equally educative and interesting, and
    without a doubt, you’ve hit the nail on the head. The issue is something that too few people are speaking intelligently about. Now i’m very happy that I found this during my
    hunt for something regarding this.

    Posted by opalanie natryskowe | July 16, 2013, 12:49 AM
  12. Gu junpyo-jandi

    Posted by audrishania | July 18, 2013, 11:30 AM
  13. I love youu

    Posted by audrishania | July 18, 2013, 11:32 AM
  14. what’s the id for official account of 2ne1??

    Posted by Irma Yunita | July 19, 2013, 5:42 PM
  15. Add me in my Line
    grace_france07

    I can add korea artist official accounts but they don’t reply.

    Posted by Grace | July 20, 2013, 1:50 AM
  16. id line : latifahramadhani

    add me ^^

    Posted by Tifaa | July 25, 2013, 10:47 PM
  17. ID line : taufan407

    Posted by taufan arisandy | August 4, 2013, 1:36 PM
  18. add my line

    Id: KG500s

    thanks 😉

    Posted by chocuit | August 25, 2013, 9:44 PM
  19. One of the most important factors for getting success
    in the music industry is thee promotion of the band. Branding- Last, but not least, email marketing helpls
    to brand an artist and their business. Your music is your product which you have to supply
    to the end user – the music fan.

    Posted by Anonymous | September 8, 2013, 10:53 AM
  20. Great post. I used to be checking constantly this blog and I’m inspired!
    Very helpful information specially the ultimate section :
    ) I care for such info a lot. I used to be looking for this particular information for a very lengthy time.
    Thanks and good luck.

    Posted by kidney pain symptoms | September 18, 2013, 2:09 PM
  21. Add My LINE : Virginia_Reginaiy

    Posted by Virginia | September 19, 2013, 12:25 PM
  22. Greate post. Keep posting such kind of information on your
    site. Im really impressed by your blog.
    Hey there, You’ve done a great job. I’ll certainly digg
    it and in my view suggest to my friends. I am confident they will be benefited from this website.

    Posted by telecharger gta 5 | November 13, 2013, 10:33 PM
  23. It’s a shame you don’t have a donate button! I’d most certainly donate to this superb blog!

    I suppose for now i’ll settle for bookmarking and adding your RSS
    feed to my Google account. I look forward to brand new updates
    and will share this blog with my Facebook group.

    Chat soon!

    Posted by orientation | December 15, 2013, 2:18 PM
  24. ID: kanchana_08_ning aad me!!

    Posted by kanchanaNING | January 10, 2014, 2:42 AM
  25. How to great new account

    Posted by [BE]boy | January 19, 2014, 2:48 PM
  26. what is SHINee line account?

    Posted by CuteSHAWOL | January 20, 2014, 10:48 PM
  27. Thank you a lot for giving everyone an exceptionally memorable chance to check tips from
    this blog. It’s usually

    very cool and also packed with a lot of fun for me and my office

    acquaintances to visit your blog at a minimum 3 times per week to learn the newest stuff
    you have. And indeed,

    I am also at all times

    contented with all the incredible information you give.

    Some 1 ideas in this post are unquestionably the best I

    have ever had.

    Posted by Community | February 2, 2014, 8:14 PM
  28. add me in line
    akokpop

    Posted by yangyuri | March 23, 2014, 5:01 PM
  29. add me in line: bmrkn93 🙂

    Posted by Brandy | April 14, 2014, 8:19 PM
  30. i hope kim hyun soo has line account also 😦

    Posted by jecka | April 24, 2014, 10:17 PM
  31. This means that the insurance premium will be higher to cover the increased risk that the auto insurance company undertakes for potential serious structural and mechanical
    defects. com make the online bidding process easy, with
    searches available for particular makes and models, and parts being available for these cars for the
    do-it-yourselfer. However there are many ways to pay funds
    for auto parts in which online is the most general source of
    buying.

    Posted by damaged cars | May 9, 2014, 9:59 PM
  32. lee min ho real line id minhobrown

    Posted by vene | May 19, 2014, 7:46 PM
  33. man duset daram lee min ho kash mitunesti zabanamo befahmi…

    Posted by Rose | January 28, 2015, 8:40 AM

Leave a Reply

Follow (x)clusive Latest News

Latest Updates

방문자 Visitors

  • 2,026,371 hits

Archives

