(x)clusive 10/10 Event, Contest

[10/10] VOTING for SContest ENDS!

(x)clusive 10/10 Event!
Please read here for full details about (x)clusive’s 10/10 Event!

SPECIAL CONTEST!

Contest Details:

Tell us how much you love (x)clusive!

Deadline for submission ended.
What’s the Prize: This is a special contest, thus. The prize will be one… All About DBSK Season 3 worth S$80! (without poster)
How to win? This will go by 50% voting  and 50% judging by me. A new post will be created for Voting and it will take place from NOW TO 18TH, 2359. (Extended the voting deadline, so ask your friends to vote for you!)

VOTE, LEAVE A COMMENT AND ONE LUCKY COMMENT WILL WIN AN (X)CLUSIVE PHOTO of your choice. You know the list, SHINee, FT Island, Brown Eyed Girls, After School, 2AM, CNBLUE, ZE:A.

Please VOTE for your favourite submission!

Entry 1

I love (x)clusive because they provide fans with news of Korean band or Korean artist coming Singapore! Not only they provide information but also photos, fancams, and some variety shows link for fans to download. & also open contest for fans to join and win goodies (: so we love you for providing us lots of latest news and updates & try to help fans find put schedule of the artist which is coming and their flight planes! We are very thankful to you ^^

Entry 2

Here’s a picture link (drew of course :D )

Entry 2

i am a great fan of (x)clusive for so many reasons that if i listed all of them i would be hear for a couple of days!!!!! no joke :D>
but i really like (x)clusive because of the amazing posts. it makes it feel like i am there when in reality i am more than 1500 miles aways.:D it has great information, fancams, videos, and so much more. i really like the song of the week articles too. Thank you for the oppurtunity!!! I LOVE DBSK!!!!!!!

Entry 3

I love (x)clusive because they gives me updates info everytime. I get to know who’s coming, when are they leaving. It’s really exclusive from others website that i know. I dont know why, but i think exclusive this name really suit this website alot. It’s really wonderful because i get confirmed info from them. And i love how they organise things. Well, i guess if without them, I dont know where can i find info or ask peoples from. Do not changed the name because it’s really awesome. I like it alot. Lastly, keep it up (x)clusive! I love it and i really dont want to go off from this website. Heh. Gambatte!

Entry 4

I think I only get to know about (x)clusive not long ago but I love it because it gives me updates of who is coming to Singapore~ I think that is the best part of (x)clusive because I don’t think there is any websites that actually dedicate a portion just for Singapore K-POP lovers!~ Also, the instructions given like how to order tickets are very clear and this give me an easy time when I try to work my way through all the procedure. Another reason I love (x)clusive is because it has interesting contest like this~ This adds more joy when coming to read the post because there is something fun to look forward to other than the really exclusive news that are valuable to Singaporeans~ And lastly, it is Singapore~ hehe Really happy too that other than international sites there is a site called (x)clusive for Singaporeans mainly and people from other countries as well~

Entry 5

Entry 5
THANK YOU GUYS!!
i really hope to win this ><
i love you guys !

Entry 6

Entry 6

I can consider myself a late kpopper, since I only got into the SJ fandom on 5th October 2009. I love how xclusive list out all the kpop events in Singapore under “SG SCHEDULE”, thus making it really convenient when fellow kpoppers out there want to know more about the kwave happenings in Singapore. Well now here comes my favourite part of xclusive… /drumrolls/… your awesome HQ pictures, videos and well written fan-reports! Especially your report on the Super Junior Galaxy Showcase. I didn’t really pay attention to everything, probably because I was crying patheticly about not being in the VIP section. Also, your pictures of Super Junior’s press conference! All the pictures were “DAEBAK”! The boys were totally looking into your camera and posing like such cute dorks!
Ps; I always thought loveshouldgoon is Love Should Goon, until my friend corrected me! It was embarrassing! But still, (X)CLUSIVE FIGHTING! Forever my favourite Singapore-based kpop blog ❤

Entry 7

Something I edited myself.
Entry 7

Entry 8

My 2nd submission.
I took the picture and edited it ^^
Entry 8
Thank you for conducting so many events for us~~

Entry 9

I love (x)clusive to the moon and the stars, to the sun and the universe, to the waters and the sea…You may think it is dramatic but life is a drama show. (x)clusive has always been part of MY drama show and I will never forget this website. This website brings me peace, laughter and joy! Thanks for all the precious moments we share together! I love k-pop, I love k-pop news, I love (x)clusive! :D If you share the same view(s) as me or like my comment, vote for me! Thanks!

Entry 10

picture:


The love is expressed by my picture! hahaha! Hope you like it!
Love how this blog is interacting with us
Love all the things
nomu nomu nomu chuwae~~ ❤

Entry 11

However, I really like (x)clusive. Just sharing my true feelings with you guys.

Dear (x)clusive:
You are my life. You’re the only thing it would hurt to lose. I will view this website at least twice a day. I really like this website since it is mostly for Singaporeans like me! It provides infor like concerts happening in Singapore and I can buy tickets before they are all gone! Although this website may not be sooo updated but I still love this website. I don’t know why I feel closer to this website as compared to other websites like allkpop, etc. This website is my third home. Why third? Think of the times you are studying and you will know!

Entry 12

xeroma Xeronate Xeronic Xerophagy xerophile Xerophilous xerophilous plant xerophthalmia
xerophthalmus Xerophthalmy Xerophyllum Xerophyllum tenax xerophytic xerophytic plant xeroradiography xerosis xerostomia xerxes Xerxes I Xerxes the Great Xylorcin
xylose (x)clusive Xylosma congestum Xylostein Xylotile Xylotomist Xylotomous Xylotomy Xylotrya Xylyl is Xyphophorus Xyphophorus helleri Xyst Xystarch Xyster xystus xanthelasma xanthochroi xanthogenic the xanthophyll xanthorhiza xanthorhoea xanthoxylum xenobiology xenodochium xenogenesis best xerographic xerophilous xiphisterna xylocarpous xylographer xylographic xylophagous xylophilous xylophonist xyloplastic xyloquinone xyridaceous xanthocarpous xanthochroism xanthodontous xeme

FOUND THE 4 WORDS? LOOK BELOW for ans:

(x)clusive is the best (These 4 words can be found slanted among the words above.)
This website has a lot of things from shop to news to movie to music….SOOO many things! AND IT IS A SINGAPORE SITE?! THAT SUITS ME!

Entry  13

Stand up! Stand up for Singapore….Stand up!….Stand up for (x)clusive!!!! I love S’pore………….I love K-pop….I love (x)clusive! I have nothing much to say as my liking for this website is always inside my heart and I will frequently visit this site! There are a lot of updated news and most of the news are abt k-pop happening in Singapore. This directly relates to us Singaporeans and I feel that this website is close to my heart and mind.

VOTE:

 

xeroma Xeronate Xeronic Xerophagy xerophile Xerophilous xerophilous plant xerophthalmia
xerophthalmus Xerophthalmy Xerophyllum Xerophyllum tenax xerophytic xerophytic plant xeroradiography xerosis xerostomia xerxes Xerxes I Xerxes the Great Xylorcin
xylose (x)clusive Xylosma congestum Xylostein Xylotile Xylotomist Xylotomous Xylotomy Xylotrya Xylyl is Xyphophorus Xyphophorus helleri Xyst Xystarch Xyster xystus xanthelasma xanthochroi xanthogenic the xanthophyll xanthorhiza xanthorhoea xanthoxylum xenobiology xenodochium xenogenesis best xerographic xerophilous xiphisterna xylocarpous xylographer xylographic xylophagous xylophilous xylophonist xyloplastic xyloquinone xyridaceous xanthocarpous xanthochroism xanthodontous xeme

FOUND THE 4 WORDS? LOOK BELOW for ans:

(x)clusive is the best (These 4 words can be found slanted among the words above.)
This website has a lot of things from shop to news to movie to music….SOOO many things! AND IT IS A SINGAPORE SITE?! THAT SUITS ME!

 

Discussion

13 thoughts on “[10/10] VOTING for SContest ENDS!

  1. Vote for my friend’s entry, ENTRY 8!!!!
    Woooots!
    Nonetheless, good luck to all participants ^^

    Posted by May | October 17, 2010, 5:05 PM
  2. vote for entry 10!!
    I like the theme 😀

    Posted by eggtart | October 17, 2010, 11:18 PM
  3. I chose 6 because if deadlines weren’t killing me, I will express it with a hand drawn picture, something similar to this too! And I guess whoever drew 6 has the same mentality as me so cookies for her! Plus she must have put in some effort with the drawing so my vote goes to her! =D

    Posted by germx | October 17, 2010, 11:44 PM
  4. i voted for 10:D daebak fellow cassie!:D the collage is really nice.

    Posted by samantha | October 18, 2010, 8:10 AM
  5. I have voted for entry 12. I love to do crossword puzzle but very few of my frens hav the same interest as me and I think the person who has done entry 12 share the same interest as me and so, my vote goes to entry 12. It is a very creative and fun way to present a message. Vote for entry 12! :D:D:D

    Posted by Lily | October 18, 2010, 3:12 PM
  6. i voted for entry 6!
    since i myself is a late kpopper (even later than her) so i can absolutely understand how she feels ;w;

    Posted by Erika | October 18, 2010, 3:14 PM
  7. I voted for entry 6! 🙂
    I really like the theme and it stood out among the other ones!
    And plus its straight to the point and understandable! ^^

    Posted by sookmin- | October 18, 2010, 3:23 PM
  8. I vote for Entry3.

    I read the words & it’s really nice.

    Posted by Fangqi | October 18, 2010, 5:27 PM
  9. Voted for 6. She showed alot of effot by drawing the picture by hand, and she’s right about (x)clusive’s awesome pictures and posts.

    Posted by Xuerong | October 18, 2010, 7:11 PM
  10. Vote for entry 10! It is the most attractive entry and it suits this contest a lot! Many KOREAN (just like this site is for K-pop) artists doing the “heart” shape that represents love and also represent my love and liking for (x)clusive!!! 😀

    Posted by Fei | October 18, 2010, 9:06 PM
  11. Vote for entry 10! It stands out the most with striking pink! Also, it suits this contest a lot! :O With (cute) KOREAN artists doing the “heart” shapes, it represents that this is a website that promotes K-pop and also depicts my love and liking for (x)clusive other than the contestant! Entry 10 is really well done! You have my vote “contestant 10”! ;D

    Posted by Fei | October 18, 2010, 9:15 PM
  12. I voted for entry 6! Mainly because it was the first entry to have caught my eye and I love how she expressed that she felt embarassed bout saying love should go on was better! And she’s a late kpopper just like me! And drawing is how I would like someone to express themselves so! There you have it! 🙂

    Posted by Ashley | October 18, 2010, 11:42 PM
  13. i vote for entry 6! ❤

    Posted by aqilahh | October 18, 2010, 11:43 PM

Follow (x)clusive Latest News

Latest Updates

방문자 Visitors

  • 2,026,742 hits

Archives

