Translated

100707 me2day Translations (Secret, f(x), Onew – SHINee )

Been some time since I translated me2day! But YOZM and Weibo was boring today, only me2day had stuff to read. ONEW me2day-ed right after PRACTICE. Read on~

Translation credits: (x)clusive / https://loveshouldgoon.wordpress.com
(Click photos for original size. P/s. Translations may not be 100% accurate.)

TRANS [SHINee's Onew] Everyone this is SHINee's running feet~... on Twitpic TRANS [Secret's Hyosung] Everyone what are you doing? Ha. Awh... on Twitpic
[SHINee’s Onew] Everyone this is SHINee’s running feet~ (We were practicing…) 밥 잘 챙겨드시구 wait a little while^^ Now I’m waiting for tonight’s Night Star/Nocturnal.

[Secret’s Hyosung] Everyone what are you doing? Ha. Awhile later I’ll see you on ByulBam~^^ Don’t forget Secret~!

TRANS [f(x)'s Amber] Haha Pure Krystal haha Everyone do you l... on Twitpic TRANS [f(x)'s Luna] Hello I'm vitamin Luna~~â?¥ I miss everyo... on Twitpic
[f(x)’s Amber] Haha Pure Krystal haha Everyone do you like it? The next photo will be the last, so anticipate and support us a lot^^

[f(x)’s Luna] Hello I’m vitamin Luna~~♥ I miss everyone and want to come meet everyone~ Isn’t the weather getting hot! Listen to f(x)’s album track ‘Ice Cream’~Hwaak! 이겨 내세옹♥

Discussion

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Pingback: Creating an Online Translations Business :: Bisnis Online Rully Fajar - October 21, 2010

Leave a Reply

Follow (x)clusive Latest News

Latest Updates

방문자 Visitors

  • 2,026,742 hits

Archives

