Translated

[me2day] 100423 Onew and Gang cameos on Oh! My Lady with Siwon!

Haven’t checked Hey Bro’s me2day for 2 days and.. There’s only 2 Onew autograph photos, I guess you guys have seen it. But today they further posted: Hey Bro musical cameo on drama Oh! My Lady! Haha look at the screencaps xD Siwon went to watch Onew hoho.

Tweet:
지난 4월6일에 ‘오마이레이디’에 우리 ‘형제’가 나온 것 알고 계시죠? ㅎㅎ 시간이좀 지났지만 인증샷 몇 개 올려드릴께요~
Translation:
Did you know us “Hey Bro” was on 6th April’s episode of “Oh My Lady” ? Haha it’s been a while ago but here’s some picture proof for you~

And plus, these are the gifts Japan fans sent to SHINee..! But why Mickey Mouse, haha. DONALD DUCK

The 2 Onew autographing photos:


Discussion

2 thoughts on “[me2day] 100423 Onew and Gang cameos on Oh! My Lady with Siwon!

  1. oooh, i have to watch that episode now. lol. ^^
    i love onew’s autograph. especially the face he draws on it.
    i wish i could just have that autographed photo. (:

    Posted by abc | May 14, 2010, 6:08 AM
  2. I Love U very so much++

    ……….++…………

    Posted by Fay | May 14, 2010, 4:00 PM

Leave a Reply

Follow (x)clusive Latest News

Latest Updates

방문자 Visitors

  • 2,026,572 hits

Archives

