Music

I got my RDR today ♥

Oh yeah, oh yeah, oh yeah yeah yeah!

Got my beloved SNSD’s RDR (aka Run Devil Run) album today 😀

I got Yuri’s poster! I absolutely love her photo x) But then.. if anyone has Yoona and want to trade, REPLY ME. //MAJORYOONADDICT.

Oh I love the DVD-like box. it’s a lot more lasting than paperback albums, and it looks cool in black. xD

Some photos:

Everything in the package (minus the pink Yoona nametag)

Individual poster – Yuri (anyone wants to exchange? I’m looking for Yoona~)

The huge group poster ^^

So sorry i’ll post something more interesting tomorrow cos I’m really tired for today. Some mini updates, T-ara & Supernova – TTL3 surfaced on the net! woooot. But it sounds really.. diff from 1 & 2.. I still like 1 the best~ (Listen to it here)

Happy Easter! 😀

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow (x)clusive Latest News

Latest Updates

방문자 Visitors

  • 2,026,572 hits

Archives

